Our team

Board of Directors

  • Scott Jacobsen President

  • Renee Whitson First Vice President

    Superintendent, Exeter School District, Retired

  • David Lari Second Vice President

    Vice President, Loan Team Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

  • Harroll Wiley Treasurer

    Ag Center President,<br>Bank of the Sierra

  • Doug Bartsch Corporate Secretary

    Director of Teacher Education, Fresno Pacific University

  • Lynn Knudson Past President

    Senior Vice President, Bank of America

  • Don Goodyear Director

    President, COS, and Educational Administrator, Retired

  • Betty Johnson Director

    Teacher, Retired

  • Mari Kalashian Director

    Principal, Retired

  • Hon. Nathan Leedy Director

    Judge Tulare County Superior Court